I Have Not Been Cooking

It’s sad, really, but the extent of my creativity these days is “Cook cauliflower. Dump in pasta. Eat.”

I have, however, been running, and if you’re into that sort of thing, I’m now chronicling those stories over at Every Day is Another Dumb Adventure.

Not sure if I’ll keep both of these sites going long-term, or combine them, or what … but first, I need a kick in the pants to get back in the kitchen. Luckily, that kick in the pants has a name, and that name is Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

